Music at York Street

Helen Crayford and Friends 

David Lee and The Orsay Trio play

Mozart Horn Trio KV407

(transcribed for piano, violin, cello and horn)
Brahms Horn Trio Opus 40

Horn David Lee
Violin Floriane Peycelon
Cello Keren Starer-Shaw
Piano Helen Crayford  

Tickets £10.00 (cash only) on the door - no need to book!


For more information

Back to the Circuit Diary